top of page

Rose Desden

ATTENTION: This is about Threadless piercing jewelry, NOT costume jewelry. This is the front ONLY and still requires a matching back.

The filigree Desden is our or rather your most popular piece of jewelery from Buddha Jewelry Organics. The connection of two rhinestones in different shapes give the piercing jewelry a slightly elongated shape. The two clear zirconia are connected by a 14k rose gold setting.
The shape in connection with the small diameter of only 4.5mm length and 3mm width make the design suitable for almost every Ear piercing. For example a Tragus piercing or, as you can see in our picture, a Helix piercing.
No matter where you wear the desden, it always looks elegant.

*This is only the front, please remember a back*

 

Backside
Unthreaded attachments require a suitable backing. The attachment is the front piece and depending on the piercing where you want to wear the attachment, you still need the right back. These areThreadless labret connectors. If you don't have a matching back yet, don't forget to order it as well.

 

Nickel free
This piercing jewelery is made of nickel-free 14 carat rose gold and is suitable for allergy sufferers and for initial use.

ROSE DESDEN

€159.00Price
  • Material: 14k rose gold
    Thread: Threadless pin
    Diameter: 3mm x 4.5mm
    Zirconia: Clear zirconia in 2mm x 2.5mm & 1mm
    Suitable for: Junipurr Threadless Labret



  • - Tragus piercing
    - Helix piercing
    - Forward Helix piercing
    - Conch piercing
    - Faux Rook
    - Earlobe piercing






Related Products

top of page

Rose Desden

ACHTUNG: Es handelt sich hierbei um Threadless Piercingschmuck, NICHT um Modeschmuck. Dies ist NUR die Vorderseite und benötigt noch eine passende Rückseite.

Das filigrane Desden ist unser oder besser euer beliebtestes Schmuckstück von Buddha Jewelry Organics. Die Verbindung von zwei Glitzersteinen in unterschiedlichen Formen geben dem Piercingschmuck eine leicht längliche Form. Die beiden klaren Zirkonia werden durch eine 14 Karat Rosegold Fassung miteinander verbunden.
Die Form in Verbindung mit dem kleinen Durchmesser von nur 4.5mm Länge und 3mm Breite machen das Design passend für fast jedes Ohrpiercing. Zum Beispiel ein Tragus Piercing oder, wie auf unserem Bild zu sehen, einem Helix Piercing.
Egal wo Du das Desden trägst, es sieht immer elegant aus.

*Dies ist nur die Vorderseite, bitte denk an eine Rückseite*

 

Rückseite
Aufsätze ohne Gewinde benötigen eine geeignete Rückseite. Der Aufsatz ist die Vorderseite und je nach Piercingstelle in dem Du den Aufsatz tragen möchtest, benötigst Du noch die passende Rückseite. Dies sind Threadless Labret Stecker. Wenn Du noch keine passende Rückseite besitzt, vergiss nicht, Dir diese mitzubestellen.

 

Nickelfrei
Dieser Piercingschmuck ist aus nickelfreiem 14 Karat Rosegold und für Allergiker sowie den Ersteinsatz geeignet.

ROSE DESDEN

159,00 €Preis
  • Material: 14 Karat Rosegold
    Gewinde: Threadless Pin
    Durchmesser: 3mm x 4.5mm
    Zirkonia: Klare Zirkonia in 2mm x 2.5mm & 1mm
    Passend zu: Junipurr Threadless Labret

  • - Tragus Piercing
    - Helix Piercing
    - Forward Helix Piercing
    - Conch Piercing
    - Faux Rook
    - Ohrloch
     

Ähnliche Produkte