top of page

Rose Diamond Huggie

The Rose Diamond Huggie from Modern Mood Body Jewelry is a little different from most piercing rings. Not only because the Huggie is set with a total of 9 diamonds and is made of 14 carat rose gold, but also because of the straight plug that is worn in the piercing channel.

In contrast to other rings, which are completely round, the Diamond Huggie has a straight part of 1.2 x 5mm length when it is closed - this means that the stitch channel can have a maximum length of the same length.

The visible part of the huggie is wider than 1.2mm and shows 9 clear diamonds on the front. The 'back' is made of gold without gemstones. The ring is opened and closed by means of a hinge that opens at the bottom center of the ring. This makes the ring easy to put on and take off. In our example ears you can see it in a Helix piercing and in a Tragus piercing.

 

Nickel-free 

This piercing jewelry is made of nickel-free 14 carat rose gold and is suitable for allergy sufferers.

ROSE DIAMOND HUGGIE

299,00 €Price
  • Material: 14 Karat Rosegold
    Innendurchmesser: 6.5mm
    Außendurchmesser: 9.5mm
    Stecker Stärke: 1.2mm
    Stecker Länge: 5mm
    Edelstein: 9 weiße Diamanten etwa 0.02 Karat
     

  • - Tragus Piercing
    - Helix Piercing
    - Nostril Piercing

Related Products

top of page

Rose Diamond Huggie

Der Rose Diamond Huggie von Modern Mood Body Jewelry ist etwas anders als die meisten Piercing Ringe. Nicht nur weil der Huggie mit insgesamt 9 Diamanten besetzt ist und aus 14 Karat Rosegold ist, sondern auch durch den geraden Stecker, der im Stichkanal getragen wird.
Im Gegensatz zu anderen Ringen, die komplett rund sind, hat der Diamond Huggie einen graden Teil von 1.2 x  5mm Länge wenn er geschlossen ist - das heißt den Stichkanal darf maximal die gleiche Länge haben.
Der sichtbare Teil des Huggies ist breiter als 1.2mm und zeigt auf der Vorderseite 9 klare Diamanten. Die 'Rückseite' ist aus Gold ohne Schmucksteine. Geöffnet und geschlossen wird der Ring mittels eines Scharniers das in der Mitte des Rings unten aufklappt. Dadurch ist das An- und Ausziehen des Rings einfach. In unseren Beispiel Ohren siehst Du ihn in einem Helix Piercing und in einem Tragus Piercing.
 

Nickelfrei
Dieser Piercingschmuck ist aus nickelfreiem 14 Karat Rosegold und für Allergiker geeignet.

ROSE DIAMOND HUGGIE

299,00 €Preis
  • Material: 14 Karat Rosegold
    Innendurchmesser: 6.5mm
    Außendurchmesser: 9.5mm
    Stecker Stärke: 1.2mm
    Stecker Länge: 5mm
    Edelstein: 9 weiße Diamanten etwa 0.02 Karat
     

  • - Tragus Piercing
    - Helix Piercing
    - Nostril Piercing

Ähnliche Produkte