top of page

Rose Infinity

ATTENTION: This is threadless piercing jewelry, NOT costume jewelry. This is ONLY the front and requires a matching back.

Slay it, girl! The rose gold cluster from Buddha Jewelry is a dainty cluster. For all those who would like several glittering stones but don't want to wear a too 'bulky' piece of jewelry. Infinity is just 2.8mm wide and there are 5 zirconia stones over a length of 8.2mm.

The clear zirconia is held in a 14-karat rose gold setting. The setting is decorated and set around each individual cubic zirconia. This piece of jewelry is particularly suitable for Helix or Conch piercings due to the slight bend. This adapts to the natural anatomy of your ear.


Backside 

Threadless attachments require a suitable back. The attachment is the front side and depending on the piercing area in which you want to wear the attachment, you will also need the appropriate back side. These are threadless labret studs. If you do not yet have a suitable back, don't forget to order one.


Nickel-free

This piercing jewelry is made of nickel-free 14 carat rose gold and is suitable for allergy sufferers and first-time wearers.

ROSE INFINITY

€189.00Price
Out of Stock
  • Material: 14 carat rose gold
    Thread: Threadless
    Diameter: 8.2 x 2.8mm

    Zirconia: 2x clear zirconia 0.9mm, 2x clear zirconia in 1.1mm, 1 x clear zirconia in 1.5mm
    Suitable for: Junipurr Threadless Labret 

  • - Helix Piercing
    - Conch Piercing
    - Flat Helix Piercing

Related Products

top of page

Rose Infinity

ACHTUNG: Es handelt sich hierbei um Threadless Piercingschmuck, NICHT um Modeschmuck. Dies ist NUR die Vorderseite und benötigt noch eine passende Rückseite.

Slay it, girl! Der Rosegold Cluster von Buddha Jewelry ist ein zierlicher Cluster. Für alle, die gerne mehrere Glitzersteine möchten, aber kein zu 'wuchtiges' Schmuckstück tragen möchten. Gerade einmal 2.8mm Breite hat Infinity und auf 8.2mm Länge finden sich 5 Zirkonia.
Die klaren Zirkonia sind in einer Fassung aus 14 Karat Rosegold gehalten. Die Fassung ist verziert und um jeden einzelnen Zirkonia gesetzt. Dieses Schmuckstück eignet sich besonders gut für Helix oder Conch Piercings, aufgrund der leichten Biegung. Diese passt sich an die natürliche Anatomie Deines Ohres an.


Rückseite
Aufsätze ohne Gewinde benötigen eine geeignete Rückseite. Der Aufsatz ist die Vorderseite und je nach Piercingstelle in dem Du den Aufsatz tragen möchtest, benötigst Du noch die passende Rückseite. Dies sind Threadless Labret Stecker. Wenn Du noch keine passende Rückseite besitzt, vergiss nicht, Dir diese mitzubestellen.


Nickelfrei

Dieser Piercingschmuck ist aus nickelfreiem 14 Karat Rosegold und für Allergiker sowie den Ersteinsatz geeignet.

ROSE INFINITY

€189.00Preis
KOMMT BALD WIEDER
  • Material: 14 Karat Rosegold
    Gewinde: Threadless
    Durchmesser: 8.2 x 2.8mm
    Zirkonia:  2x klarer Zirkonia 0.9mm,  2x klarer Zirkonia in 1.1mm, 1 x klarer Zirkonia in 1.5mm
    Passend zu: Junipurr Threadless Labret

  • - Helix Piercing
    - Conch Piercing
    - Flat Helix Piercing

Ähnliche Produkte