top of page

Sophies Tear
Byebye uniform look - hello designer piercing jewelry! Sophie's Tear from BVLA is a beautiful individual design. Fifteen 585 yellow gold balls are lined up in the shape of a teardrop, which are crowned on the arch with a clear Swarovski zirconia in 1.25mm.
This elegant design is beautifully flat and due to its size suitable for almost every ear piercing, but is also an absolute eye-catcher in Medusa piercing. All BVLA jewelry is handcrafted in Los Angeles, USA.


Backside
These ends screw on, and work only with internally threaded ends of the same gauge. Threaded ends and posts are sold as individual pieces. If you’re looking for a complete piece of jewelry, make sure to purchase a corresponding threaded post for your end.

 

Nickel free

This piercing jewelry is made of nickel-free 14 carat gold and suitable for allergy sufferers.

SOPHIES TEAR

€179.00Price
Out of Stock
  • Material: 14k yellow gold
    Thread: internal thread 0.9mm
    Special feature: Lifetime guarantee*
    Zirconia: Swarovski Zirconia
    Suitable for: Labret stud 1.2mm QualiTi

    * The guarantee applies to the discoloration or dissolving of the zirconia crystals and/or (synthetic) opals and/or gemstones

  • - Conch piercing
    - Tragus piercing
    - Forward helix piercing
    - Helix piercing
    - Lobe piercing
    - Flat helix piercing
    - Medusa piercing

Related Products

Sophies Tear
Byebye Einheitslook - Hallo Designer Piercingschmuck! Sophies Tear aus dem Hause von BVLA ist ein wunderschönes individuelles Design. In Form einer Träne sind fünfzehn 585er Gelbgold Kugeln aneinandergereiht, die am Bogen mit einem klaren Swarovski Zirkonia in 1.25mm gekrönt werden.
Dieses elegante Design ist schön flach und durch seine Größe für fast jedes Ohrpiercing geeignet, ist aber auch im Medusapiercing ein absoluter Hingucker. Alle Schmuckstücke von BVLA werden in Handarbeit in Los Angeles, USA hergestellt.

 

Rückseite
Aufsätze mit Innengewinde benötigen eine geeignete Rückseite. Der Aufsatz ist die Vorderseite und je nach Piercingstelle in dem Du den Aufsatz tragen möchtest, benötigst Du noch die passende Rückseite. Meist sind dies Labretstecker mit Innengewinde. Wenn Du noch keine Rückseite besitzt, vergiss nicht, Dir diese mitzubestellen.

SOPHIES TEAR

159,00 €Preis
  • Material: 14 Karat Gelbgold
    Gewinde: Innengewinde 0.9mm
    Besonderheit: Lebenslange Garantie*
    Swarovski Stein: Swarovski Zirkonia
    Passend zu: Labret Stecker 1.2mm QualiTi

    * Die Garantie bezieht sich auf das Verfärben oder Lösen der Swarovski Zirkonia Kristalle
  • - Conch Piercing
    - Tragus Piercing
    - Forward Helix Piercing
    - Helix Piercing
    - Ohrloch
    - Flat Helix Piercing
    - Medusapiercing

FOLGE UNS

  • Dein Piercing Instagram
  • Facebook Dein Piercing
  • Pinterest Dein Piercing
  • Dein Piercing Tumblr

NEWSLETTERANMELDUNG

DU BRAUCHST HILFE?


06721 / 491102

info@dein-piercing.de

 

Ich bin damit einverstanden, dass mir 'Dein Piercing' regelmäßig Informationen zu folgendem Produktsortiment per E-Mail zuschickt: Piercingschmuck. Meine Einwilligung zur Nutzung meiner E-Mail-Adresse für Werbezwecke kann ich jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

Die Abmeldung vom Newsletter kann über den Link „Newsletter abbestellen” am Ende des Newsletters erfolgen.