top of page

Champagne Mini Kandy
BVLA's Mini Kandy doesn't need many words anymore. The classic in real gold piercing jewelery is made of 14 carat yellow gold in this version and has a 2mm large Swarovski zirconia in a champagne tone in the middle. The tone of the yellow gold and the champagne of the zirconia harmonize beautifully and are so similar that the setting merges into the rhinestone and is barely noticeable.
On the sides there are 4 times three small balls as decoration. With a total diameter of 5mm, the Mini Kandy fits into almost every ear piercing. But can also be worn in a Nostril or a Medusa piercing.
*This is only the front, please remember a back*

Backside
Internally threaded attachments require a suitable back. The attachment is the front and depending on the piercing location where you want to wear the attachment, you still need the appropriate back. These are usually labret plugs with an internal thread. If you don't have a matching back yet, don't forget to order it as well.


Nickel free
This piercing jewelery is made of nickel-free 14 carat yellow gold and is suitable for allergy sufferers and for first time use.

CHAMPAGNE MINI KANDY

159,00 €Price
Out of Stock
  • Material: 14k yellow gold
    Thread: internal thread 0.9mm
    Diameter: 5mm
    Special feature: Lifetime guarantee*
    Zirconia: Champagne colored zirconia 2mm
    Suitable for: Labret stud 1.2mm QualiTi

    * The guarantee applies to the discoloration or dissolving of the zirconia crystals and/or (synthetic) opals and/or gemstones

  • - Conch piercing

    - Helix piercing
    - Forward helix piercing
    - Tragus piercing
    - Flat helix piercing
    - Lobe piercing

Related Products

top of page

Champagne Mini Kandy
Das Mini Kandy von BVLA braucht nicht mehr viel Worte. Der Klassiker im Echtgold Piercingschmuck ist in dieser Version aus 14 Karat Gelbgold und trägt einen 2mm großen Swarovski Zirkonia in einem Champagner Ton in seiner Mitte. Der Ton des Gelbgold und das Champagner des Zirkonias harmonieren schön zusammen und sind sich so ähnlich, dass die Fassung optisch kaum wahrnehmbar in den Glitzerstein übergeht.
An den Seiten befinden sich 4 mal je drei kleine Kugeln als Verzierung. Mit insgesamt 5mm Durchmesser passt das Mini Kandy in fast jedes Ohrpiercing. Kann aber auch in einem Nostril getragen werden oder einem Medusa Piercing.
*Dies ist nur die Vorderseite, bitte denk an eine Rückseite*

Rückseite
Aufsätze mit Innengewinde benötigen eine geeignete Rückseite. Der Aufsatz ist die Vorderseite und je nach Piercingstelle in dem Du den Aufsatz tragen möchtest, benötigst Du noch die passende Rückseite. Meist sind dies Labretstecker mit Innengewinde. Wenn Du noch keine Rückseite besitzt, vergiss nicht, Dir diese mitzubestellen.


Nickelfrei
Dieser Piercingschmuck ist aus nickelfreiem 14 Karat Gelbgold und für Allergiker sowie den Ersteinsatz geeignet

CHAMPAGNE MINI KANDY

159,00 €Preis
KOMMT BALD WIEDER
  • Material: 14 Karat Gelbgold
    Gewinde: Innengewinde 0.9mm
    Durchmesser: 5mm
    Besonderheit: Lebenslange Garantie*
    Zirkonia: Champagnerfarbener Zirkonia 2mm
    Passend zu: Labret Stecker 1.2mm

    * Die Garantie bezieht sich auf das Verfärben oder Lösen der Zirkonia Kristalle und/oder (synthetischen) Opale und/oder Edelsteine

  • - Conch Piercing

    - Helix Piercing
    - Forward Helix Piercing
    - Tragus Piercing
    - Flat Helix Piercing
    - Ohrloch

Ähnliche Produkte