top of page

Clear Halston

Clusters, glitter, gold, chains! The Halston by Buddha Jewelry Organics combines everything we love into one piece of jewelry. Three clear zirconia in a 14 carat yellow gold setting, of which the two outer rhinestones are connected to a filigree chain at the lower end.
You always wanted an ear styling à la Hollywood? Gwyneth Paltrow wears the Halston in her flat helix piercing. Including the chain, this attachment is 9mm long and 6mm wide. The middle zirconia is the largest with a diameter of 2mm, while the two outer zirconia each have a diameter of 1mm.

*This is only the front, please remember a back*

 

Backside
Threadless attachments require a suitable back. The attachment is the front and depending on the piercing where you want to wear the attachment, you still need the right back. These are Threadless Labret Pins. If you don't have an appropriate back yet, don't forget to order it as well.

 

Nickel free
This piercing jewelry is made of nickel-free 14 carat yellow gold and is suitable for allergy sufferers.

CLEAR HALSTON

€249.00Price
Out of Stock
  • Material: 14k yellow gold
    Thread: Threadless Pin
    Diameter: 6mm x 9mm
    Zirconia: Clear Swarovski Zirconia 2mm and 2 x 1mm
    Fits: Junipurr Threadless Labret

  • - Conch Piercing
    - Faux Rook Piercing
    - Flat Helix Piercing
    - Helix Piercing (depending on anatomy)
    - Ohrloch

Related Products

top of page

Halston

ACHTUNG: Es handelt sich hierbei um Threadless Piercingschmuck, NICHT um Modeschmuck. Dies ist NUR die Vorderseite und benötigt noch eine passende Rückseite.

Cluster, Glitzer, Gold, Kettchen! Das Clear Halston von Buddha Jewelry Organics verbindet alles, was wir lieben zu einem Schmuckstück. Drei klare Zirkonia in einer 14 Karat Gelbgold Fassung, von denen die beiden äußeren Glitzersteine am unteren Ende nochmal mit einem filigranen Kettchen verbunden sind.
Du wolltest schon immer ein Ohr Styling à la Hollywood? Gwyneth Paltrow trägt das Halston in einem Flat Helix Piercing. Inklusive Kettchen ist dieser Aufsatz 9mm lang und 6mm breit. Der mittlere Zirkonia ist mit 2mm Duchmesser der größte, während die beiden äußeren Zirkonia je einen Durchmesser von 1mm haben.

*Dies ist nur die Vorderseite, bitte denk an eine Rückseite*

 

Rückseite
Aufsätze ohne Gewinde benötigen eine geeignete Rückseite. Der Aufsatz ist die Vorderseite und je nach Piercingstelle in dem Du den Aufsatz tragen möchtest, benötigst Du noch die passende Rückseite. Dies sind Threadless Labret Stecker. Wenn Du noch keine passende Rückseite besitzt, vergiss nicht, Dir diese mitzubestellen.

 

Nickelfrei
Dieser Piercingschmuck ist aus nickelfreiem 14 Karat Gelbgold und für Allergiker geeignet.

CLEAR HALSTON

249,00 €Preis
KOMMT BALD WIEDER
  • Material: 14 Karat Gelbgold
    Gewinde: Threadless Pin
    Durchmesser: 6mm x 9mm
    Zirkonia: Klare Swarovski Zirkonia 2mm und 2 x 1mm
    Passend zu: Junipurr Threadless Labret

  • - Conch Piercing
    - Faux Rook Piercing
    - Flat Helix Piercing
    - Helix Piercing (teilweise)
    - Ohrloch

Ähnliche Produkte