top of page

Barb-ara

ATTENTION: This is about Threadless piercing jewelry, NOT costume jewelry. This is the front ONLY and needs another matching back.

A touch of punk blows with this piece of jewelry by Junipurr Jewelry. The Barb-ara made of 14 carat gold is a small barbed wire piercing. The name derives from the English 'barbwire', i.e. 'barbed wire'.
The luxury punk piercing is 5.5mm in diameter and has a nice flat profile. We would style it in an ear piercing or wear it in a Flat Helix piercing as a statement. Get the vibes of the 90's in your ear with this piercing.

*This is only the front, please remember a back*

 

Backside
Unthreaded attachments require a suitable back. The attachment is the front piece and depending on the piercing area where you want to wear the attachment, you still need a matching back. These areThreadless labret connectors. If you don't have a matching back yet, don't forget to order it as well.

 

Nickel free
This piercing jewelry is made of nickel-free 14 carat yellow gold and is suitable for allergy sufferers and for the first time.

BARB-ARA

169,00 €Price
  • Material: 14k yellow gold
    Thread: Threadless pin
    Diameter: 5.3mm x 5.5mm
    Suitable for: Junipurr Threadless Labret


  • - Conch piercing
    - Helix piercing
    - High Praise
    - Earlobe piercing


Related Products

top of page

Barb-ara

ACHTUNG: Es handelt sich hierbei um Threadless Piercingschmuck, NICHT um Modeschmuck. Dies ist NUR die Vorderseite und benötigt noch eine passende Rückseite.

Ein Hauch Punk weht bei diesem Schmuckstück von Junipurr Jewelry mit. Die Barb-ara aus 14 Karat Gold ist ein kleiner Stacheldraht als Piercing. Der Name leitet sich aus dem englischen 'Barbwire' ab, also 'Stacheldraht' ab.
Das Luxus Punk Piercing hat 5.5mm Durchmesser und hat ein schön flaches Profil. Wir würden es in einem Ohrloch stylen oder als Statement in einem Flat Helix Piercing tragen. Hol Dir die Vibes der '90 in Dein Ohr mit diesem Piercing.

*Dies ist nur die Vorderseite, bitte denk an eine Rückseite*

 

Rückseite
Aufsätze ohne Gewinde benötigen eine geeignete Rückseite. Der Aufsatz ist die Vorderseite und je nach Piercingstelle in dem Du den Aufsatz tragen möchtest, benötigst Du noch die passende Rückseite. Dies sind Threadless Labret Stecker. Wenn Du noch keine passende Rückseite besitzt, vergiss nicht, Dir diese mitzubestellen.

 

Nickelfrei
Dieser Piercingschmuck ist aus nickelfreiem 14 Karat Gelbgold und für Allergiker sowie den Ersteinsatz geeignet.

BARB-ARA

169,00 €Preis
  • Material: 14 Karat Gelbgold
    Gewinde: Threadless Pin
    Durchmesser: 5.3mm x 5.5mm
    Passend zu: Junipurr Threadless Labret

  • - Conch Piercing
    - Helix Piercing
    - High Lobe
    - Ohrloch

Ähnliche Produkte